Women in Reinsurance
BUTLER RUBIN SALTARELLI & BOYD LLP BUTLER RUBIN SALTARELLI & BOYD LLP
321 NORTH CLARK STREET | SUITE 400
CHICAGO, IL 60654
312.444.9660 | | WWW.BUTLERRUBIN.COM
NEWSARTICLESRESOURCESCONTACT US

ABOUT

 | 
MORE ABOUT BUTLER RUBIN

In 2015, Butler Rubin was again named a #1 firm in reinsurance in Illinois by Chambers USA, a repeat of that same designation in the prior nine years. In its analysis of Butler Rubin, Chambers notes: “[Butler Rubin is a] deeply respected litigation boutique with a dedicated focus on the reinsurance industry. Experienced in handling high-value and sophisticated reinsurance litigation and arbitration on behalf of some of the most prominent reinsurers in the market on both a local and national level. ‘A boutique firm of reliable experts who are our right hand for day-to-day advice, arbitrations and dispute resolution.’ ‘The group really does have an exceptional teamwork ethic and the lawyers work really well together.’”

It is against this backdrop that six women partners practice with one of the most successful reinsurance teams in the industry. Each of the six has dedicated her practice to insurance and reinsurance-related matters and to providing unsurpassed service, while also immersing herself in the intricacies of reinsurance custom and practice and the commercial relationships upon which participants in the industry depend. As a consequence of their varied experience for major U.S., U.K., and European clients, Butler Rubin attorneys are uniquely positioned to advise insurer and reinsurer clients regarding complex questions presented in the reinsurance arena.

For more information about Butler Rubin's reinsurance practice, contact:

Julie Rodriguez Aldort
312-696-4478
jaldort@butlerrubin.com

Karen Borg
312-242-4120
kborg@butlerrubin.com

Randi Ellias
312-696-4493
rellias@butlerrubin.com

Catherine E. Isely
312-696-4472
cisely@butlerrubin.com

Teresa Snider
312-696-4483
tsnider@butlerrubin.com

Ursula Taylor
312-696-4461
utaylor@butlerrubin.com

© 2014 Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
Website Designed by Sitelis Design Studio, Website Development by  Website Development by Digital Affinity, Inc.