Women in Reinsurance
BUTLER RUBIN SALTARELLI & BOYD LLP BUTLER RUBIN SALTARELLI & BOYD LLP
321 NORTH CLARK STREET | SUITE 400
CHICAGO, IL 60654
312.444.9660 | | WWW.BUTLERRUBIN.COM
NEWSARTICLESRESOURCESCONTACT US

CONTACT US

We welcome your inquiries about Women in Reinsurance and Butler Rubin’s reinsurance practice.

For general and event information, contact Andrea Gordon, Butler Rubin’s Director of Marketing and Client Service, at 312-696-4466 or agordon@butlerrubin.com.

Or, contact any of the six Butler Rubin Women in Reinsurance partners:

Julie Rodriguez Aldort
312-696-4478
jaldort@butlerrubin.com


Karen M. Borg
312-242-4120
kborg@butlerrubin.com


Randi Ellias
312-696-4493
rellias@butlerrubin.com


Catherine E. Isely
312-696-4472
cisely@butlerrubin.com


Teresa Snider
312-696-4483
tsnider@butlerrubin.com


Ursula Taylor
312-696-4461
utaylor@butlerrubin.com


© 2014 Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP
Website Designed by Sitelis Design Studio, Website Development by  Website Development by Digital Affinity, Inc.